top of page
No hay tags aún.

SEARCH BY TAGS

CATEGORIES

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Clean Grey

WiFi and a Stove


It's incredible how you get to learn so much about your needs. When you lose every single thing you thought you needed. You never knew how difficult it was to get to your favorite spot. Until you lost your legs. You never knew how unattainable it was to reach the top. Until the top was bulldozed. You didn't understand exactly just how much you loved that view. Until it became the one you'll never see again.

And even after losing these materials. I know there are just a few things that losing would actually cause me to become insane. Take my car. Take my nanny. Take my money. Yet, the only thing I know I'll ever need: is my independence, Wi-Fi, and a stove.

Because it's actually all right to love blank pages. I realized how I love the blinking cursor. I understood how much I appreciate beginnings. And I realized that it's okay to be in between.

bottom of page